TeachMeet Wrap up

Last Saturday, we had another TeachMeet Melbourne. Once again there was a beautiful variety of presentations and as had become part of the TMMelb nature, we were hosted in a wonderful educational setting – this time the Gould League, Centre for Sustainability Education. The numbers were smaller than other meetings, but the busy time of year with report writing etc probably explains that. I will let the following Storify tell the story.

I am so grateful to have become part of this wonderful and ever expanding group of educators, I am constantly re-invigorated by my association with teachers from all spheres and all levels of education. I hope that in 2013 we can continue to develop and provide an opportunity for more people to come on board.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *