Patience is a virtue …. help !

I have been experimenting with App Building using a lovely site iBuildapp.com.  The App creation part is easy enough – fun to fiddle with options and explore the possibilities.  Click on the image to take you to the test page.

 

The trouble I am finding is in the execution.

I think I am able to read fairly well, have average comprehension skills and reasonable problem solving strategies.  However, I am going in circles with the publishing part of the process.

I have my Apple Developer credentials but am lost in a circular war with .cer, .p12 files, Keychain Access etc etc.

Amongst the trouble shooting efforts, I have read the Forums on the site but they have yet to yield any assistance. So what would any reasonable person do when they can’t work something out?

 

Tweet it and blog about it and see what happens!

 

 

Before I could even finish writing this post I had a reply to my Tweet – I love my PLN !

Fingers crossed

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *